shopping cart

B2B

Are you dreaming of your own fashion label or do you need high-quality company clothing? Then you are right with us!

COMPANY CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

COMPANY CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

No matter whether you are a start-up, established company or non-profit organization. We are happy to support you in the development and production of your employees - or team clothing such as T-shirts, sweaters, pants, caps, beanies, aprons etc. We attach great importance to fair production, top quality and
appealing design. Already from a quantity of 100 pieces possible.

Contact us

CORPORATE GIFTS

"To give is to give someone something you wish to keep
for yourself." That quote from Selma Lagerlöf is a perfect illustration of what we stand for. We work with you to develop
gifts that are both creative and of high quality. Gifts that you
would like to keep for yourself.

Contact us
CORPORATE GIFTS

References

We love the moment to hand over the final product to our customers and feel their enthusiasm. But let them speak for themselves:

Riverside Seminar & Event Hotel

Riverside Seminar & Event Hotel

"LYN is more than just a promotional item for us. We can spin ideas together and then create great, sustainable products for our guests. This is how caps, golden forks and coffee cups were created. We are always excited about working together!"

Michael Karrer, Marketing Director of the Riverside Hotel

Kafi lime tree

Kafi lime tree

"The cooperation with LYN is super uncomplicated and motivating. We received professional, personal and creative advice. After only two weeks we were allowed to pick up our bar aprons in the shop in Winterthur and were surprised by LYN with the high quality of a stick with the kafi linde logo. You are a real role model for us with your business philosophy, which is characterized by generosity. Thanks!"

Christine Hunziker, operator Kafi Linde

Organic bakery Neuhof

Organic bakery Neuhof

"As an organic bakery and training company, we attach great importance to sustainability and social impact. That is why we have decided to implement our company clothing together with Love Your Neighbour . In it we fully reflect our company philosophy".

Benjamin Korb, managing director of the organic bakery Neuhof

Warenkorb

B2B

Du träumst vom eigenen Modelabel oder benötigst hochwertige Firmenbekleidung? Dann bist du bei uns richtig!

FIRMENKLEIDUNG- UND ACCESSOIRES

FIRMENKLEIDUNG- UND ACCESSOIRES

Egal ob Start-Up, etabliertes Unternehmen oder gemeinnützige Organisation. Gerne unterstützen wir euch bei der Entwicklung und Produktion eurer Mitarbeiter – oder Teamkleidung wie z.B. T-Shirts, Pullover, Hosen, Caps, Beanies, Schürzen etc. Dabei legen wir grossen Wert auf faire Produktion, top Qualität und 
ansprechendes Design. Bereits ab einer Stückzahl von 100 möglich.

Kontaktiere uns

FIRMENGESCHENKE

«Schenken bedeutet, jemandem etwas zu geben, das man am liebsten selbst behalten
möchte.» Dieses Zitat von Selma Lagerlöf trifft exakt unseren Anspruch. Wir entwickeln
gemeinsam mit euch Geschenke, die kreativ und hochwertig zugleich sind. Geschenke, die ihr
am liebsten selbst behalten möchtet.

Kontaktiere uns
FIRMENGESCHENKE

Referenzen

Wir lieben den Moment, das finale Produkt an unsere Kunden zu übergeben und deren Begeisterung zu spüren. Aber lassen wir sie selbt reden:

Kafi Linde

Kafi Linde

«Die Zusammenarbeit mit LYN ist super unkompliziert und motivierend. Wir wurden professionell, persönlich und kreativ beraten. Nach nur zwei Wochen durften wir unsere Barschürzen im Shop in Winterthur abholen und wurden von LYN überrascht mit der hochwertigen Qualität eines Sticks vom kafi linde Logo. Ihr seid uns echt ein Vorbild mit eurer Businessphilosophie, welche von Grosszügigkeit geprägt ist. Danke!»

Christine Hunziker, Betreiberin Kafi Linde

Bio Bäckerei Neuhof

Bio Bäckerei Neuhof

«Wir als Bio-Bäckerei und Ausbildungsbetrieb legen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und sozialen Impact. Deswegen haben wir uns dazu entschieden, unsere Betriebskleidung gemeinsam mit Love Your Neighbour umzusetzen. Darin finden wir unsere Betriebsphilosophie voll wieder.»

Benjamin Korb, Geschäftsleiter der Bio-Bäckerei Neuhof