shopping cart

About us

In 2013 David founded TogniLove Your Neighbour . A dream became reality overnight and he ordered 400 Basic T-shirts, which he printed with "Love Your Neighbour" and sold. All this without any employees, office or previous knowledge in the clothing industry. With a clear goal: To carry the message "Love Your Neighbour" into the world.

"I dream of a world where everyone finds their true identity, a world where we love others and accept them for who they are. This love will change our environment, schools, cities and even whole countries. It's heartbreaking that this vision is becoming a way of life for more and more people."

The demand increased, David Togni continued to sell shirts and hoodies and was able to found the Love Your Neighbour GmbH in 2016. He hired the first employees and the network of people who wanted to support the vision voluntarily grew as well. Today, the employees and volunteers work Love Your Neighbour hand in hand to represent the vision in Love Your Neighbour the head office and store in Winterthur, at events and on the streets.

Not to be forgotten, however, are all our loyal customers who are part of the LYN Family. You make the work of Love Your Neighbour possible. Our wish is that everyone who wears our products makes a difference in their own environment. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Warenkorb

Über uns

2013 hat David Togni Love Your Neighbour gegründet. Aus einem Traum wurde über Nacht Realität und er bestellte 400 Basic T-Shirts, die er mit «Love Your Neighbour» bedruckte und verkaufte. Das alles ohne Mitarbeiter, Büro oder Vorkenntnisse in der Bekleidungsbranche. Mit einem klaren Ziel: Die Botschaft «Love Your Neighbour» in die Welt zu tragen.

"Ich träume von einer Welt, in der jeder seine wahre Identität findet, einer Welt, in der wir andere lieben und so akzeptieren, wie sie sind. Diese Liebe wird unsere Umwelt, Schulen, Städte und sogar ganze Länder verändern. Es ist herzergreifend, dass diese Vision bei immer mehr Menschen zum Lebensstil wird."

Die Nachfrage stieg, David Togni verkaufte weiter Shirts und Hoodies und konnte 2016 die Love Your Neighbour GmbH gründen. Er stellte die ersten Mitarbeiter an und auch das Netzwerk an Menschen, die die Vision ehrenamtlich unterstützen wollten, wurde grösser. Heute arbeiten die Mitarbeiter und ehrenamtlichen Helfer von Love Your Neighbour Hand in Hand zusammen, um Love Your Neighbour im Head Office und Store in Winterthur, an Events und auf der Strasse zu repräsentieren.

Nicht zu vergessen sind allerdings all unsere treuen Kunden, die mit zur LYN Family gehören. Ihr macht die Arbeit von Love Your Neighbour möglich. Unser Wunsch ist, dass jeder, der unsere Produkte trägt, einen Unterschied in seinem eigenen Umfeld macht. Danke von Herzen!